Shadow on Worldwide in 2002

July 28, 2009

Beach

Peterson V Shadow

My apoligies for the lack of posts in the last week or so, but everyone needs time out every once in while. My princess and I have been down in Fuerteventura enjoying the sunshine.

I wiped my MP3 player b4 we left and then reloaded it full with randomness from my external HD (stuff that I haven’t heard in years). A beach favourite ended up being Shadow’s appearance on Worldwide way back in 2002. GP draws a few of his favs for the special occasion and the guest Shadow drops a deep selection that he especially hand picked before he ventured over the atlantic. Great music and interesting conversations with 2 legends in the game!!

Leave a Reply

